Wednesday 29 May 2019

A seventeen car entry list revealed for World RX of Norway.

The official seventeen car entry list for the World RX of Norway has been revealed. 

Kevin Abbring who has been responsible for the performance and development of the ESmotorsport-Labas Gas Skoda Fabia will make his debut at round five of the FIA World Rallycross Championship at Hell, Norway. 

While, former ESmotorsport-Labas Gas driver Rokas Baciuska will join the GCK Academy going forward, starting at Norway in a third Renault Megane R.S. RX. 

Jani Paasonen will also compete in the event in the second Team STARD Ford Fiesta, alongside regular driver Janis Baumanis.

World RX of Norway - Entry List

No comments:

Post a Comment