Wednesday 4 September 2019

Entry List revealed for the World RX of Latvia.

The FIA has revealed entry list for the penultimate round of the 2019 FIA World Rallycross Championship at Riga in Latvia [14-15 September 2019].

Reinis Nitiss will return to World RX for the third time this season with GRX, racing the third Hyundai i20 Supercar under the banner GRX Set. Newly crowned FIA European Rallycross Champion, Robin Larsson will step up to World RX, making it four EKS built Audi S1 Supercars on the grid, alongside Monster Energy RX Catel’s Liam Doran and Andreas Bakkerud, and EKS Sport’s Krisztian Szabo.

In addition to the regular and permanent competitors in World RX, Pal Try will return for his third start of the season, following appearances in Abu Dhabi and Spa, in the second Team STARD Ford Fiesta, alongside Janis Baumanis. 

After his debut at Loheac in France last weekend, Matvey Furazhkin is set to retain his seat at ESmotorsport - Labas GAS for Riga. 

2019 World RX of Latvia: ENTRY LIST
TEXT - Junaid Samodien

No comments:

Post a Comment